Programme 2019-2020

Friday 27th September 2019         The Savannah Jazz Band 

Friday 25th October 2019              Richard Exall Shooting Stars         

Friday 22nd November 2019         The Dime Notes

Friday 13th December 2019           Dorine de Wit & Her Band

Friday 24th January 2020              
Graham Hughes & The Sunshine Kings

Friday 28th February 2020             Tenement Jazz Band

Friday 27th March 2020                  T J Johnson & His Band

Friday 17th April 2020                     The Sopranos (Chris Pearce & Andy Leggatt)

Friday 29th May 2020                     SwingZing  (Jeremy Huggett)

Friday 26th June 2020                   
Brian White & Alan Gresty Ragtimers


                                No Concert in July

Friday 21st August 2020                 Chris Walker’s Pedigree Jazz Band


 

 









email: jerryatric@hotmail.com
Community Web Kit provided free by BT